A New Tradition

A new tradition was established at ILAC 2018 - the first Outstanding Alumni Award! Each year the ILAC Advisory Board will accept nominations and choose an outstanding alumni to honor.   

Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients

ILAC 2018 - Louisiana


Adin Hester

California Agricultural Leadership Foundation

ILAC 2019 - North Dakota

Jeanna Smaaladen

RLND - Rural Leadership North Dakota


ILAC 2020 - Virtual


Barbara Baie

Illinois Agricultural Leadership Foundation